Posted by: Candles | 10/08/2011

Hello Candle Lovers

My Candle Spot is a place for anyone who is looking for some terrific candles and candlestick holders!

I so enjoy candles and buy them often, probably more often than I should!  I use them for everything! One thing I enjoy doing is putting together candle and candle holder gifts for special occasions and special folks.  People so enjoy getting handmade gifts and it special as it was made just for them!  I also love to burn candles for absolutely no reason at all.  I think seeing a lit candle, for me, is a comforting thing…  I do have my favorites and when they’ve been discontinued, I am at a loss. . . .for about 10 minutes. . . until I find another favorite!

So if you enjoy candles, be sure to drop by and let me know.  Have a great day!

Responses

  1. Bel’Occhio loves candles so much. It was lovely to hear from you.
    Cheers Virginia

  2. Put three of these together and you have a very nice looking set of holders for your wedding candles.

  3. We also have brass and silver plated candle holders that are a single piece but will hold a unity candle and two taper candles.

  4. Put three of these together and you have a very nice looking set of holders for your wedding candles.


Leave a Reply

Categories

